Programu na Miradi

Literacy and Numeracy Education Support (LANES)

The Ministry of Education, Science and Technology (MoEST) in collaboration with the President’s Office-Regi...

ICT Training Programme

The ICT training programme for secondary school teachers was established in 2010. The aim of the training programme...

INSET Training Programme

Teaching of Mathematics and Science subjects (Biology, Chemistry and Physics) in the country has been facing a number of...

Secondary Education Development Programme (SEDP)

Secondary Education Development Programme (SEDP) is the National-wide programme which is run under the umbrella of Educat...


  • Name:    Permanent Secretary
  • Address: Government City
  • Mtumba Area - Afya Street
  •               P.O.Box 10
  •               40479 Dodoma
  • Tel:        +255 26 296 3533
  • Email:
  • Zonal SQA Offices Contacts
Tanzania Census 2022